Tags

, , , ,

If you were an old person what would you see?

A young and naive person? or would you see me!

If you were a teacher what would you see?

A kid with no prospects? or would you see me!

If you were a business man what would you see?

A yob in a tracksuit? or would you see me!

If you were a social worker what would you see?

Someone messed up? or would you see me!

If you were a police man what would you see?

A homeless person on the streets? or would you see me!

If you were a doctor what would you see?

An alcoholic with pneumonia? or would you see me!

If you are were an undertaker what would you see?

Yet another dead body? or would you see me!

I won’t judge you, if you don’t judge me,

Let’s get to know each other, and see what we see!

– THE END –

By Liz Daniels

